Skip to main content

QUIT

Keywords: QUIT, SAVE, AQUIT
Syntax:
QUIT
AQUIT
SAVE


SAVE saves your character and objects. The game saves your character every 5 minutes regardless, and is the preferred method of saving. Typing save will block all other commands for about 20 seconds, so use it sparingly. Some objects, such as keys and objects more than 2 levels above you,may not be saved.

QUIT leaves the game. You may QUIT anywhere. When you re-enter the game you will be back in the same room. QUIT automatically does a SAVE, so you can safely leave the game with just one command.

AQUIT lets you leave the game to your account screen. This will let you change characters without having to relog into your account.